Meet your new Executive members

Hello CUPE 3433,

Elections were held on Wednesday, May 3 during our AGM for positions on the Executive with expiring terms. Election results were as follows:

Secretary-Treasurer: (2 year term)
Phil Cormier

Communications Officer: (2 year term)
Matt Thompson

Grievance Officer: (2 year term)
Bill Cameron

Membership Officer: (2 year term)
Candace Sears

The positions of President (Roxie Ibbitson), Vice-President (Kellie Mattatall), Recording Secretary (Alana Estabrooks), and Education Office (Elaine Simpson) will be up for election in the spring of 2018.

In addition Trustee positions are now as follows:
Lesley Bonang (3-yr)
Raine Phythian (2-yr)
Sarah Kardash (1-yr)

Welcome new and returning Executive members.